Call Us 02477 671430

Reviews for Daisy's Flower Boutique

At Daisy's Flower Boutique we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

great flowers, always on time and never any screw ups

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Beautiful. Thankyou

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Dec, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2018

Flowers came prettier than expected. The photos online did not to the flowers justice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2018

Beautiful arrangement and delivered in time for opening night as requested.Would highly recommend~many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2018

Fabulous flowers and Daisy's coped with a last minute change of delivery date and delivery address with no problem.
They will be my go to choice for local deliveries from now on.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2018

flowers were beautiful, thanks. My cousin sent me a photo.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2018

They did a nice job and were communicative.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2018

They look like the picture, fresh and packaged very well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2018

You did me proud, thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2018

There were nice, but they weren’t presented as lovely as advertised and they didn’t come in a hessian bag like I was told online.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Great quality flowers, highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Gorgeous flowers, next day delivery A* service, thank you. Will definitely order again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019

The flowers are amazing! Very fresh and arranged nicely :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2019

Very prompt service! Very user friendly particularly with not living I the UK! Perfect! Would definatley use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2019

I haven't had contact with recipient yet but if the flowers were as photographed I'm sure we will all be pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2019